Cities Long Overdue a Gig

Discuss recent, current and future Fall activities
User avatar
hanleyfender
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2015 11:14 am

Re: Cities Long Overdue a Gig

Post by hanleyfender » Thu Jan 28, 2016 10:27 am

Koln not exactly overdue though is it? I survived their now infamous train station only a couple of years ago. But to be fair I'm not female.

User avatar
robbroncs
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Mar 04, 2015 9:30 am

Re: Cities Long Overdue a Gig

Post by robbroncs » Thu May 25, 2017 12:42 pm

Book NJ or NYC.

Stay the hell out of Brooklyn and Queens......the drive and parking are fucking murder.

VladNab
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:02 pm

Re: Cities Long Overdue a Gig

Post by VladNab » Sun May 28, 2017 12:15 pm

Moscow

St Petersburg

Moscow

Hexen Hour
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Aug 02, 2017 11:02 am

Re: Cities Long Overdue a Gig

Post by Hexen Hour » Fri Aug 04, 2017 11:26 am

Scunthorpe and Grimsby...no chance now alas

Edwise
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 3:04 am

Re: Cities Long Overdue a Gig

Post by Edwise » Sun Aug 06, 2017 1:05 am

Moscow!
I'd do that.

sublingual15
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2017 12:30 pm

Re: Cities Long Overdue a Gig

Post by sublingual15 » Tue Aug 08, 2017 1:09 pm

Wrexham in North Wales. We are not all 'witches' !!

Edwise
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 3:04 am

Re: Cities Long Overdue a Gig

Post by Edwise » Thu Aug 24, 2017 3:14 am

Wrexham - lovely place. Spent a couple of weeks there in the 90's, restoring the windows of the town hall. We caught colds the size of Alfred Hitchcocks trousers.
Clogged heads on cherry pickers is not a happy mix.

Post Reply